776 41st Avenue, Rochester, MN, 55901

Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
$317,000
23 Days Online

776 41st Avenue
Rochester, MN 55901

For Sale|Single Family Home|Active
4
Beds
2
Full Baths
0
Partial Baths
1,991
SqFt
$159
/SqFt
1989
Built
Subdivision:
Diamond Ridge
County:
Olmsted
Listing courtesy of Opendoor Brokerage, LLC

Due to the health concerns created by Coronavirus we are offering personal 1-1 online video walkthough tours where possible.

Call Now: 507-477-3884
Is this the home for you? We can help make it yours.
507-477-3884
Upcoming Open Houses
Due to COVID-19, we recommend you verify Open Houses before attending.
Mon, Mar 4 2 PM - 1:30 AM UTC
Tue, Mar 5 2 PM - 1:30 AM UTC
Wed, Mar 6 2 PM - 1:30 AM UTC
Thu, Mar 7 2 PM - 1:30 AM UTC
Fri, Mar 8 2 PM - 1:30 AM UTC
Sat, Mar 9 2 PM - 1:30 AM UTC
Sun, Mar 10 1 PM - 12:30 AM UTC
Mon, Mar 11 1 PM - 12:30 AM UTC
Tue, Mar 12 1 PM - 12:30 AM UTC
Wed, Mar 13 1 PM - 12:30 AM UTC
Thu, Mar 14 1 PM - 12:30 AM UTC
Fri, Mar 15 1 PM - 12:30 AM UTC
Sat, Mar 16 1 PM - 12:30 AM UTC
Sun, Mar 17 1 PM - 12:30 AM UTC
Mon, Mar 18 1 PM - 12:30 AM UTC
Tue, Mar 19 1 PM - 12:30 AM UTC
Wed, Mar 20 1 PM - 12:30 AM UTC
Thu, Mar 21 1 PM - 12:30 AM UTC
Fri, Mar 22 1 PM - 12:30 AM UTC
Sat, Mar 23 1 PM - 12:30 AM UTC
Sun, Mar 24 1 PM - 12:30 AM UTC
Mon, Mar 25 1 PM - 12:30 AM UTC
Tue, Mar 26 1 PM - 12:30 AM UTC
Wed, Mar 27 1 PM - 12:30 AM UTC
Thu, Mar 28 1 PM - 12:30 AM UTC
Fri, Mar 29 1 PM - 12:30 AM UTC
Sat, Mar 30 1 PM - 12:30 AM UTC
Sun, Mar 31 1 PM - 12:30 AM UTC
776 41st Avenue776 41st Avenue776 41st Avenue776 41st Avenue
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share

Welcome to this charming property for sale! Step inside and you'll be immediately drawn to the inviting natural color palette, creating a serene and tranquil atmosphere throughout. This home offers versatile living spaces, perfect for customizing to your needs. The primary bathroom boasts good under sink storage, providing ample space to keep your essentials organized and easily accessible. Outside, the backyard offers a peaceful sitting area, ideal for unwinding after a long day. With fresh interior paint and partial flooring replacement in some areas. Don't miss the opportunity to make this wonderful property your own! This home has been virtually staged to illustrate its potential.

Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
Listing Snapshot
Price 
$317,000
Days Online 
23 Days
Bedrooms 
4
Inside Area (SqFt) 
1,991 sqft
Total Baths 
2
Full Baths 
2
Partial Baths 
N/A
Lot Size 
0.2 Acres
Year Built 
1989
MLS Number 
6487147
Status 
Active
Property Tax 
$3,304
HOA/Condo/Coop Fees 
N/A
Sq Ft Source 
N/A
Friends & Family
Recent Activity
an hour agoListing updated with changes from the MLS
3 days agoStatus changed to Active
3 weeks agoStatus changed to Pending
3 weeks agoListing first seen online
General Features
Construction 
Vinyl Siding
Parking 
Detached
Basement 
Finished
Zoning 
Residential-Single Family
Property Sub Type 
Single Family Residence
Garage Spaces 
2
Contingency 
None
Sewer 
City Sewer/ Connected
Water 
City Water/ Connected
Interior Features
Cooling 
Central Air
Heating 
Forced Air
Fireplaces 
0
Fireplace 
No
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share
Exterior Features
Construction Details 
Vinyl Siding
Community Features
Association Dues 
0
Schools
School District
Rochester
Elementary School
Washington
Middle School
John Adams
High School
John Marshall
Listing courtesy of Opendoor Brokerage, LLC



Listing information is provided by Participants of the Northstar MLS. IDX information is provided exclusively for personal, non-commercial use, and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Copyright 2024, Northstar MLS.
Data last updated at: 2024-03-03 03:45 PM UTC

Neighborhood & Commute
Source: Walkscore
Save
Ask
Tour
Hide
Share